Marcel Hirscher winner for the fourth time

4. January 2018.

Marcel Hirscher is the winner of the Audi FIS Ski World Cup “Snow Queen Trophy” 2018 for the fourth time. Hirscher started the race with the start number 5 and in the end achieved the fastest time (1:50.60)

Michael Matt, the leading in the first run ended on the second place with only 5 hundredths behind the winning Hirscher, while Henrik Kristoffersen came third.

World’s best slalom skiers were cheered in the second run by around 11,000 spectators.